Scientific Advisory Board

The SAB comprises internationally high ranking scientists:

Prof. Ludwig Neyses, M.D. (Chairman of the SAB)

Vice-president for Research
University of Luxembourg
More Details

Prof. Ale Algra, M.D., Ph.D.

UMC Utrecht
Julius Center for Health Sciences and Primary Care
Utrecht and Universiteit Leiden
More Details

Prof. Michael Brainin, M.D., FESO, FAHA

Head of the Dept. for Clinical Neuroscience and Preventive Medicine/Head of the Center for Neurosciences, Danube University Krems
More Details

Prof. Alastair Buchan, M.D. Ph.D.

Head of the Medical Science Division,University of Oxford
More Details

Prof. Angel Chamorro, M.D.

Hospital Clinic of the University of Barcelona
More Details

Prof. Markku Kaste, M.D.

Helsinki University Central Hospital
Weitere Informationen

Logo Charité Berlin Logo Center for Stroke Research Berlin
© 2021 CSB | TYPO3 Website made by Kombinat Berlin