Cooperations ("Central Units")

These central units have transferred and integrated resources into those of the CSB (personnel, technical equipment, equipment sharing). The control over these resources rests with the CSB. The central units send representatives to the CSB Members' Council. The current Central Units are the following:

Department of Neurology (Director Matthias Endres)

with its Experimental Neurology Division (Director Ulrich Dirnagl)

Department of Neurosurgery (Director Peter Vajkoczy

Institute for Medical Immunology (Director Hans-Dieter Volk)

Department of Cardiology CVK (Director Burkert Pieske)

The Max Delbrück Center for Molecular Medicine (AG Hübner, AG Kettenmann)

Medical Park Berlin Humboldtmühle (CEO Maximilian Riehl)

Logo Charité Berlin Logo Center for Stroke Research Berlin
© 2021 CSB | TYPO3 Website made by Kombinat Berlin