Scientific Advisory Board

The SAB comprises 15 internationally high ranking scientists:

Prof. Ludwig Neyses, M.D. (Chairman of the SAB)

Vice-president for Research
University of Luxembourg
More Details

Prof. Ale Algra, M.D., Ph.D.

UMC Utrecht
Julius Center for Health Sciences and Primary Care
Utrecht and Universiteit Leiden
More Details

Prof. Jean-Claude Baron, M.D.

Dept. of Clinical Neurosciences, University of Cambridge
More Details

Prof. Michael Brainin, M.D., FESO, FAHA

Head of the Dept. for Clinical Neuroscience and Preventive Medicine/Head of the Center for Neurosciences, Danube University Krems
More Details

Prof. Alastair Buchan, M.D. Ph.D.

Head of the Medical Science Division,University of Oxford
More Details

Prof. Angel Chamorro, M.D.

Hospital Clinic of the University of Barcelona
More Details

Jonathan Cook, Ph.D.

University of Oxford
More Details

Prof. Franz Fazekas, M.D.

Director of the Department of Neurology
Medical University of Graz
More Details

Caspar Grond-Ginsbach, Ph.D.

Dept. of Neurology University of Heidelberg
More Details

Prof. Sebastian Jander, M.D.

Dept. of Neurology, Heinrich-Heine University
More Details

Prof. Markku Kaste, M.D.

Helsinki University Central Hospital
Weitere Informationen

Prof. Hans Messner, M.D.

Ontario Cancer Institute/Princess Margaret Hospital
Weitere Informationen

Prof. Michael A. Moskowitz, M.D.

Neuroscience Center at Massachusetts General Hospital
Weitere Informationen

Prof. Werner Poewe, M.D.

Chairman Department of Neurology, Medical University Innsbruck
Weitere Informationen

Prof. Steven Warach, M.D., Ph.D.

Dell Medical School
The University of Texas at Austin
Weitere Informationen

Logo Center for Stroke Research Berlin
Logo Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung Logo Charité Berlin Logo MDC
© 2018 CSB | TYPO3 Website made by Kombinat Berlin